Contact Us

For general inquiries, contact our main office.

Main Office

481 Manhattan Avenue
New York, NY 10027
P. 212-222-2494
F. 212-222-5887
info@dbcnewyork.com

Warehouse / Yard

540 Coster Avenue
Bronx, NY 10465

For business inquiries, please contact the appropriate representative below.

Deborah Bradley
President and CEO
Deborah@dbcnewyork.com

Ricardo Ramos
Director of Buildings Division, Senior Project Superintendent
Richie@dbcnewyork.com

Jennifer Dwyer
Director of Preconstruction
Jennifer@dbcnewyork.com

Sara Mumford
Energy and Sustainability
sara@dbcnewyork.com

Peter Antonelli
Director of Civil Operations, Senior Project Superintendent
Petera@dbcnewyork.com

William Quinn
Vice President, Construction Management and  Business Development
Billquinn@dbcnewyork.com

Joseph Visconti
Senior Civil Estimator, Project Transition Team
Joev@dbcnewyork.com

Claire Reffitt
Executive Assistant to the President
claire@dbcnewyork.com

Get in Touch!